Live Stream
Church of God Assembly Live:
Streaming Time Zones EDT
2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific
Tuesday August 03, 2021
Church of God Assembly streams weekly Sabbath services, each Saturday, at 2:00 PM EDT.
On Demand: Viewing Sabbath sermons just got easier! View previous sermons throughout the week, on the go, on almost any device. We publish each live sermon to the website so you can easily listen to it whenever you want. Just click the "All Sermons" link below.

If you are a new livestream viewer, please Contact Us with your name and email address, we would love to hear from you!

Site Links
Copyright © 2021 - Church of God Assembly is an unincorporated non-profit association.